Days 41, 42 and 43

So Monday I didn’t manage to go for a basketball training, but did go for body pump on Tuesday and did some shoulder and core exercises today.

I have to say 6 days a week is starting to prove a bit of a tough schedule. I have very busy period at work, getting ready for an exam on Friday, looking for a house and 6 trainings a week… Is just a bit too much for me. The only 2 reasons I keep doing that is because 1 – I’m stubborn and 2 – I’m still writing this blog and I’m not just going to give up.

On the plus side that is now also turned out to be a sort of a countdown to mine and Tom’s holiday!

Off to bed as I have a 5:45am start tomorrow… Hooray?

Days 41, 42 and 43 done.

Leave a Reply

