Day 38

Another 5:45am start today. I tell you it’s definitely harder when it’s grey and dark out and it’s only August! Either was, I was yet again running late but ended up being on the bike earlier than ever before (just skipped the changing room and dumped my bag next to the bike B-) ). So today was another spinning session, and man do I feel knackered after those! Judging by the instructor was spinning the pedals I’m now convinced that his muscles must me made out of steel!

Off to work now.

Day 38 done.

Leave a Reply

