Days 26, 27 and 28

Okay, I haven’t written in couple of days but I’ve been tired (on Monday) or haven’t had much to write about (Sunday).
So, I figured out that Sundays are just the hardest days for me to exercise. I feel lazy and want to spend some time with my boyfriend watching crappy TV or shopping or walking the dog… Sundays are definitely hard for me to follow my routine. Having said that, I’m not giving up. Just reshuffling. I’ll have my Sundays off and if Tom and I decide to go for a run -good, but if we just can’t be arsed – that’d be fine too. Thar just means that I won’t have a day off during the week which I’m okay with.

Sunday, as I mentioned, I didn’t do much. Just went to walk the dog but even he didn’t want to do anything – we were running in front of him and all he could master was a very very slow jog after which he just gave up and walked.

Monday on the other hand I had a very intense workout. Went to the basketball practice and by the end of the 2nd hour I just couldn’t say my own name. First hour included strength training while the second was practicing all the motions and just playing. It was great and I’ll do it again. Just that it’s finishing at 9.30pm which means that by the time I get home shower and go to bed it’s late and the morning after is a bit of a struggle.

Today was also great. As I said morning was a bit of a struggle, but I managed and went to the body pump class and now my muscles are shaking a little bit, but that’s okay.

Days 26, 27 and 28 – done.

Leave a Reply

