Day 24

I felt good this morning. Even though I didn’t have as much sleep as I wanted I still managed to squeeze 20 extra minutes, which I think made all the difference. As I mentioned yesterday my core is pretty weak so I concentrated on that today.

Warmup was quicker today – few quick runs up and down the training studio followed by some high knees and bottom locks.
The actual training consisted of:
3 sets of 15 sit ups with 5kg weights and 8 slow rise ups ;
3 sets of 20 crunches and 15 russian twists with 5kg weights ;
15 Side bends on each side with 12 kg kettlebell followed by 15 swings with 12 kg kettlebell ;
And finished with 10 plank up – plank down combination.

image

Day 24 done.

Leave a Reply

