Day 23

Well I felt amazing this morning at the circuit class. I was full with energy and taking the heavier weights and jumping on the highest cubes, all except for the couple of exercises for my core. I really need to work on that one.
And one of the girls this morning stopped me after the class tp ask me if I play any sports. So I told her that I used to play basketball but haven’t played in ages and so it happens she plays basketball too! So I’m going to a basketball training on Monday :-). Oh, sweet, sweet serendipity.

Day 23 done.

Leave a Reply

