Day 21

The only thing that keeps me going to the gym in the last couple of days is this blog. This, I feel is both great and annoying as I can’t just enjoy my laziness! Just kidding, it’s a great thing as I’ve clearly entered that slacking stage which inexplicably always comes and I need a way out.

Having said all that, when I went to the gym today I wanted to do 15 mins cycling and go off and do something else, but once I got into it I did 9.8 miles in 35 mins (the last two were the warm down) in the rolling heels mode.
That was followed by 3 sets of 10 reps on the hips abductor with 42kg resistance and 3 sets of 10 reps on the hips adductor with 39kg resistance.

Obviously finished with a nice strech.

Day 21 done. Day off tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Day 21

    • Thank you! I’m glad I started this and writing it down as, as much as it pains me to say, I would’ve probably given up by now. Or maybe not given up but started slacking and actually I’m really enjoying myself most of time 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

