Day 20

A milestone, but it took all the motivation I had to go to the gym and not just make the turn for home. I’ve been feeling sick and headachy all day long so the last thing I wanted to do was go to the gym. But I did, and it was mostly because of this blog, as I didn’t want to portray myself as a quitter. So I’ll be brief as it’s already 11:30pm and I want to go sleep.

Half a mile for warm up which took 5.24 mins (started with brisk walk with level 4 incline followed by a run without any incline).
3 sets of 8 held roll ups for 8 breaths/seconds and 15 Russian twists on each side.
3 sets of 12 side rise ups for each side followed by 20 seconds side plank. Last set I managed to hold the plank for 30 seconds.
3 sets of 8 breaths long boat pose.
Strech.

Day 20 done.

Leave a Reply

