Day 16

I still haven’t got the hang of waking up early, meaning that I had to visit the gym after work… Dont see a problem in that…well think again.
Finished work late to finalise a report so my outlook AND excel can crash before sending it off – great. So I was in the rush to get to the gym as I didn’t want to be late for my nook Club meeting at 7.

image

All that led to maximum of 15 mins available in the gym, so obviously that was spent on the treadmill. Did over 2K and I think I did my back as well… Shouldn’t have rushed…

Day 16 done.

Leave a Reply

