Day 14

2 weeks done. Today should’ve been a day off but there was a body pump class I wanted to go to so now my day of rest will be tomorrow πŸ™‚

And I have a confession to make – I paid a visit to the scale. I know I promised I’m not going to weigh myself until the end but I couldn’t resist. New weight is 84.1kg. I know it’s not a huge loss but I can see a difference in my body which is way more important to me. Anyway. I’m still glad to see the pounds(kilos) shedding.

Day 14 and week 2 done.

Leave a Reply

