Day 13

Monday is a very hard morning for me, was just so tired that I managed to put the wrong bra in my gym bag and to forget my water bottle. As I couldn’t go in the morning I had to rush my afternoon session.

So I started with 500 meters brisk walk, mostly while thinking what else to do – refer back to wrong sports bra.
2K on the rowing machine with 10 resistance for 9:11 mins. That was followed by faster 500 meters for 2:08 mins.
And I spent the last 15 mins streching as my legs and arms have been feeling stiff for the last week.

Day 13 done.

Leave a Reply

