Donald Trump and Anthony Robbins in London? Awesome!

OK, I have never done that, but this time I really have an occasion for it.

Few days ago I was browsing the internet and this add came up of whether I would like a free Donald Trump book – Yes please! So I got the book, but that was actually a promotion campaign for the National Achievers Congress, which included names like Anthony Robbins and Lord Sebastian Coe. Sounds good, right? Yeah, until I saw the price of the tickets…

Anyway, two days ago I received a call from this lovely lady, who managed to give me an amazing offer on a ticket! So I’m spreading the word 🙂

Here are her details if you are interested  –

Mastanee Atighehchi​an

phone number: +4475 0325 3079

email: mastanee@srpl.net

 

2 thoughts on “Donald Trump and Anthony Robbins in London? Awesome!

Leave a Reply

